You are here

ict@innovation Programme Management Team, Steering Committee, Advisory Board

Programme Management Team

Mawusee Komla FOLI-AWLI (ict@innovation Community Empowerment Manager)

Mercy Mulinge (GIZ South Africa)

Steffi Meyer (GIZ [formerly: InWEnt])

Petra Hagemann (GIZ [formerly: InWEnt])

Frederick Yeboah (FOSSFA Secretariat)


and coordinators contracted for specific activities:

Evans Ikua (ict@innovation Certification Manager)

James Njenga (AVOIR/ict@innovation Mentored Internship Manager)

Contact the programme management team.


Steering Committee

Balthas Seibold (GIZ [formerly: InWEnt])

Milton Aineruhanga (FOSSFA)

Thandikile Mbvundula (OSISA)

Advisory Board

Rishab Aiyer Ghosh (UNU-Merit)

Jon 'maddog' Hall (Linux Int.)

Arjan de Jager (HEC, Center for Expertise) 

Thandikile Mbvundula

Nnenna Nwakanma (FOSSFA)

Victor van Reijswoud (independant ICT advisor)

Thilo Thormeyer (InWEnt South Africa)

Kim Tucker (independant ICT advisor)



ict@innovation is built on partnerships and collaboration with partners in all participating African countries, at the regional and pan-African level, as well as in Europe. Main implementing partners are FOSSFA and GIZ (until 2011: InWEnt, now part of GIZ). More information on the